skip to main content

Athletics

River_City_Athletics_E-Team_Donation_Page! Card Icon
River City Athletics E-Team Donation Page!
Top of Page

 
Hello River City Raiders! Please check out our E-Team Athletic Campaign page to help out ALL of our sports programs.
 

Sports_Calendar-_Fall_Season_Starts_Dec_7-14_2020 Card IconSports Calendar- Fall Season Starts Dec 7-14 2020Top of Page

ATHLETIC_CLEARANCE_PROCESS Card Icon
ATHLETIC CLEARANCE PROCESS
Top of Page

River City uses an electronic clearance process for our Student Athletes. Here are the steps:

  1. Obtain a medical physical from your physician.
  2. Have them complete the Pre Participation Clearance 
  3. Register for your sport(s) on www.athleticclearance.com
  4. Load the completed Pre Participation Paperwork to your profile
  5. Answer all remaining questions on Athletic Clearance
  6. For a detailed step-by-step explanation of this process please click here

2020-2021_Varsity_Coaching_Staff: Card Icon
2020-2021 Varsity Coaching Staff:
Top of Page

 

Fall Sports (Dec-Mar)

Coach

Email

Football Gabe Jimenez hjimenez@wusd.k12.ca.us 
Boys Water Polo Ryan Mosley moeryan@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Carrie Nutter nutter.carrie@gmail.com
Cross Country (B/G) Kristie Dornan kdornan@wusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Volleyball TBD TBD
Boys Volleyball Kevin Ford rchscoachkevin@gmail.com
Cheer Jennifer Hall rchscheerleading@gmail.com

Win/Spr Sports (Mar-May)

Coach

Email

Tennis (B/G) Dave Brooks dbrooks@wusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Basketball Travis Okamoto travispaulo@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jamie King jking@wusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Jason Stolpe jstolpe@wusd.k12.ca.us
Boys Soccer Kendahl Mizner kmizner@wusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Soccer Kamal Singh coachsingh12@gmail.com
Baseball Robert Martinez martinezfab537@gmail.com
Softball Javier Martinez coachjav2011@gmail.com
Track & Field Kristie Dornan kdornan@wusd.k12.ca.us
Swin & Dive Ryan Mosley moeryan@gmail.com
Boys Golf Clint Brill cbrill@wusd.k12.ca.us

 

ATHLETIC_INSURANCE Card Icon
ATHLETIC INSURANCE
Top of Page

Gold_Sponors Card IconGold SponorsTop of Page

DISTRICT_ATHLETIC_DISCLAIMER Card Icon
DISTRICT ATHLETIC DISCLAIMER
Top of Page

Washington Unified prohibits discrimination and/or harassment based on any legally protected characteristics, actual or perceived, including but not limited to race, color, national origin, ancestry, religion, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity or gender expression.