skip to main content

Advanced Placement

2019 AP Test Dates Week One
Exam Date
Tests
Monday, May 6, 2019
United States Government and Politics
Chinese Language and Culture
Environmental Science
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Seminar
Spanish Language and Culture
Japanese Language and Culture
Physics 1: Algebra-Based
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
English Literature and Composition
European History
French Language and Culture
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Chemistry
Spanish Literature and Culture
German Language and Culture 
Psychology
Friday, May 10, 2019
United States History
Computer Science Principles
Physics 2: Algebra-Based
2019 AP Test Dates Week Two
Monday, May 13, 2019
Biology
Physics C: Mechanics
Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Calculus AB
Calculus BC
Art History
Human Geography
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
English Language and Composition
Italian Language and Culture
Macroeconomics
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Comparative Government and Politics
World History
Statistics
Friday, May 17, 2019
Microeconomics
Music Theory
Computer Science A
Latin

AP_Calendar Card IconAP CalendarTop of Page

  • Holidays in United States
  • Advanced Placement
Calendar
Calendars